MEGA NIRMAN & INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Ms. Sushma Jain	Non-executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Anand Rai	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Monendra Srivastava	Non-executive Independent Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Ms. Sushma Jain	Non-executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Govind Swaroop Mishra	Non-executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Monendra Srivastava	Non-executive Independent Director

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Ms. Sushma Jain	Non-executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Anand Rai	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Monendra Srivastava	Non-executive Independent Director